Post-election report

Shop, Distributive and Allied Employees Association

SDAEA - Tasmanian Branch Scheduled election E2022/147



Contents

Election Covered in this Report	3
Rules	
Signed	
Attachments	
A. Declaration of Results for Uncontested Offices – TAS	

Election Covered in this Report

Organisation: SDAEA - Tasmanian Branch

Election: Scheduled

Election Decision No/s: E2022/147

Rules

Rules used for the election: Yes

Rules difficult to apply/interpret: No

Model Rule reference (if any): N/A

For more details see the Model Rules on the AEC website: www.aec.gov.au/ieb/

Signed

Lachlan Symonds
Returning Officer
Australian Electoral Commission
E: iebevents@aec.gov.au

P: 02 9375 6366 30 November 2022

Attachments.

A. Declaration of Results for Uncontested Offices - TAS

Shop, Distributive and Allied Employees Association (SDAEA) Tasmanian Branch

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2022/147 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

Tasmanian Branch

General President (1)

Candidates

WELLS Isabell

Vice President (1)

Candidates

HARRIS Aniela

State Councillors (6)

Candidates

BARR Katrina

BURROWS Paul

MOWAT Shandell

PORTER Leanne

STEVENSON Eilleen

STILGOE Chris

Delegates to National Council (2)

Candidates

TYNAN Joel

WELLS Isabell

General Secretary-Treasurer (1)

Candidates

TYNAN Joel

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Lachlan Symonds Returning Officer

Telephone: 02 9375 6366 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

29/11/2022

